top of page

A Path to yourself...

We often don't fully understand what's inside us, what's moving inside us...

Our history, the story we tell ourselves from day to day that defines our sense of identity, forms the prism through which we see the world.

Life's challenges are met with a multitude of emotions, shifting reactions that express our state of mind and our perception of what surrounds us.

And so it is with the human experience: that which is lived within, in the secret of our being.

Emotion is what is alive inside us

But our current Western civilization, focused on wealth creation and material comfort, irresistibly draws our gaze outwards, to the point of denying that which is alive within us, because it is impalpable, invisible and immaterial. It's tempting then to ignore these inner impulses, to relegate them to the background... 

 

The world we live in demands our attention. Every day, we mobilize ourselves to acquire resources, to ensure the survival and comfort of ourselves and our family.

In this quest, we are regularly led to put aside emotions that we don't have time to manage, that emerge at times we consider inopportune, and experience them as troublesome, as hindrances, as things we don't know what to do with, even though they are the very foundation of what is alive in us.

Many of us are cut off from our emotions. We put off investigating these inner states until later, a "later" that rarely comes... In the meantime, whatever has not been taken into account by our consciousness will have an impact on the body, which will take over.

The flow of energy that feeds life within us, disrupted by these repressed emotions, will see its harmony disturbed here and there, and a healthy state of functioning will be replaced by a dysfunctional one. The body's energy, impeded by these parasitic emotional energies, will favor the emergence of various illnesses and disorders.

 

But it's not always easy to explore the depths of our inner selves, as the emotions that run through us can be powerful, heavy and frightening. We then avoid confronting ourselves with prodigious efficiency, and content ourselves with avoiding the elephant in the corridor...

Transgenerational
Memo
ries

Billions of thousands
before me
...

The body we inhabit, and which enables us to experience life on Earth, is the result of the fusion of hundreds of billions of individuals before us, who have themselves experienced their challenges, their joys, their sorrows; their fears, their impediments, their interdictions... and whose memories have impregnated the physical bodies of their descendants. Today, we speak of cellular memory and epigenetics.

 

It has been scientifically demonstrated that traumatic information has an impact on DNA and is passed on to future generations.

In particular, studies have been carried out on descendants of the Holocaust, who showed traces of post-traumatic disorders, even though they themselves had not experienced the tragedy.

These traumatic memories, which do not belong to us but which sometimes have a strong influence on the way we live our lives, can be accessed during an energetic healing session, and help free these memories.

Published scientific research:

Information within us
and all around us

We are much more than what we are currently aware of.

We also evolve in an environment that is far more vast and complex than our senses allow us to see.

You are not limited to your physical body: you are the consciousness that inhabits it. Looking in the mirror, a part of your inner self remains invisible to the eye, yet is very much there... This intangible part of you is energy, and it can be accessed, connected.

We all call upon this innate ability to connect to the energies around us on a daily basis. It's that instinctive, animal part of us. The one that makes us say with certainty that something is right for us. But as we grow older, we often cut this inner link, basing our readings and decisions on the rational foundations of our mind. Yet this is the truth within us expressing itself, most naturally...

When you can no longer see clearly which path to take, when life presents you with repetitive situations from which you cannot seem to extricate yourself from, when you are faced with unexpected changes that leave you bewildered, an energetic reading enables you to come into contact with that deeper part of yourself, capable of transmitting to us the keys to understanding.

A dialogue between self and self opens up, deeply enlightening and transformative...

"What we have called matter is in reality an energy whose vibration has been thus reduced to being perceptible by the senses."

Albert Einstein

"If you want to find the secrets of the universe, think in terms of energy, frequency, information and vibration."

Nicolas Tesla

bottom of page

top of page

Un Chemin vers soi

Nous n'avons souvent pas pleine compréhension de ce qui nous habite, ce qui se met en mouvement à l'intérieur de nous...

Notre histoire, ce récit tissé de jours en jours qui définit notre sentiment d'identité, forme le prisme par lequel nous voyons le monde.

Les défis que nous présente la vie sont ainsi accueillis par une multitude d'émotions, réactions mouvantes qui disent notre état d'esprit, traduisent notre perception de ce qui nous entoure. C'en est ainsi de l'expérience humaine : ce qui se vit en dedans, dans le secret de notre être.

L'émotion est le vivant en soi

Mais notre civilisation occidentale actuelle attire irrésistiblement notre regard vers l'extérieur, et ce faisant, semble parfois jusqu'à nier ce qui est vivant en nous, car impalpable, invisible, immatériel. Il est tentant alors de reléguer ces élans intérieurs au second plan... 

Le monde dans lequel nous évoluons requiert notre attention. Chaque jour nous nous mobilisons pour acquérir des ressources, assurer la survie alimentaire et le confort de nous-même et des nôtres. Dans cette quête, nous sommes régulièrement amenés à mettre de coté des émotions que nous n'avons pas le temps de gérer, qui émergent à des moments que nous considérons inopportuns, et les vivons comme gênantes, comme des freins, alors même qu'elles sont le fondement même de ce qui est vivant en nous.

Nombre d'entre nous sommes coupés de nos émotions. Nous repoussons à plus tard l'investigation de ces états intérieurs, un "plus tard" qui ne vient que rarement... Entre temps, ce qui n'aura pas été pris en compte par notre conscience viendra impacter le corps qui prendra le relais.

Le flux d'énergie qui coule en nous et alimente la vie, contrarié dans son flot par ces émotions réprimées, verra son harmonie bousculée ici et là, et à un fonctionnement de pleine santé succèdera un état dysfonctionnel. L'énergie du corps, empêchée par ces énergies émotionnelles parasites, favorisera l'émergence de maladies et de troubles divers.

Mais il est parfois compliqué de partir soi-même à l'exploration de ses profondeurs, tant les émotions qui nous traversent sont parfois puissantes, lourdes, et peuvent nous faire peur. Nous évitons alors avec une efficacité prodigieuse de nous confronter à nous-même, et nous contentons d'éviter l'éléphant dans le couloir...

Mémoires transgénérationnelles

Des milliards de milliers 
avant moi...

Le corps que nous habitons, et qui nous permet de faire l'expérience de la vie sur Terre, est résultat de la fusion de centaines de milliards d'individus avant nous, qui ont eux-mêmes vécus leurs défis, leurs joies, leurs peines; leurs peurs, leurs empêchements, leurs interdits...et dont les mémoires ont imprégné le corps physique de leurs descendants. On parle aujourd'hui de mémoire cellulaire et d'épigénétique.

 

Il a en effet pu être démontré scientifiquement que des informations traumatiques impactaient l'ADN et étaient transmises aux générations futures.

Des études ont notamment portées sur des descendants de la Shoah, qui présentaient des traces de troubles post-traumatiques, eux-mêmes n'ayant pourtant pas vécu ce drame.

Ces mémoires traumatiques, qui ne nous appartiennent pas mais qui ont parfois une très forte influence dans la façon dont nous vivons notre vie, peuvent être accédées lors d'un soin énergétique, et permettre une libération de mémoires.

Etudes scientifiques publiées :

Des informations en nous et tout autour de nous...

Nous sommes bien plus que ce dont nous avons actuellement conscience.

Nous évoluons également dans un environnement bien plus vaste et complexe que ce que nos sens nous permettent de voir.

Vous ne vous limitez pas à votre corps physique : vous êtes la conscience qui l'habitez.

Quand vous vous regardez dans le miroir, il y a cette part d'intériorité qui demeure invisible aux yeux et qui pourtant est bien là... Cette part intangible de vous est une énergie, et elle peut être accédée, connectée.

Nous faisons tous appel quotidiennement à cette faculté innée de nous connecter aux énergies qui nous entourent. Il s'agit de cette part animale en nous, instinctive. Celle qui nous fait dire avec certitude que quelque chose est juste pour nous. Mais en grandissant nous coupons souvent ce lien intérieur, reposant nos lectures et décisions sur les bases rationnelles de notre mental. C'est pourtant là la vérité en nous qui s'exprime, le plus naturellement du monde...

Une lecture énergétique permet de venir au contact de cette part plus profonde de nous-même, capable de nous transmettre les clés de lecture qui nous font tant défaut.

S'ouvre un dialogue entre soi et soi, profondément éclairant et transformateur...

"Ce que nous avons appelé matière est en réalité une énergie dont la vibration a été ainsi réduite à être perceptible par les sens"

Albert Einstein

" Si vous voulez trouver les secrets de l'univers, pensez en termes d'énergie, de fréquence, d'information et de vibration."

Nicolas Tesla

bottom of page