top of page

About

I'm what is called a therapeutic channel: I make contact with other planes of energy and the consciousnesses that inhabit them, and their healing energies and messages pass through me to reach you.

I've accepted the calling and am now at your service,

Charlene Mas

Charlene MAS_canal_channel_edited.jpg

A bridge between you and the energies that surround, help and guide us

After 10 years in the service industry, and a fairly conventional career path (international business school), in 2021 a powerful spiritual awakening reconnects me with my deepest nature.

In the space of a few months, everything loses meaning. My vision of life, death, others, work, love, sexuality... everything is turned upside down and illuminated in a completely different light. I suddenly feel a very strong calling within me, and understand that my earthly incarnation will come to an end if I don't finally align myself with the mission I've come to accomplish. I'm summoned to stop being childish, overcome my fears and put myself at the service of others, as agreed. The calling within me is such that I have no choice but to obey, despite the unknown unfolding before me. I leave a job in the service industry, socially valued, financially comfortable and secure.

An inner journey then takes place. Many hours of meditation, refocusing and inner exploration loosen the superficial layers and gradually reconnect me to the essence that I am, and my capacities open up and unfold. I'm experiencing an emergence. It's so tangible that I feel like a volcanic eruption inside my body. Like a rock that has inexorably begun its slow push from the core of me.

My vision of the world, of everyday life, is transformed. My perceptions expand and refine, reconnecting me to a great joy. That of being in direct connection with other planes of consciousness, with non-incarnate consciousnesses, spiritual guides, impalpable beings who are nonetheless in permanent link with us and support us in our incarnation.

 

These beings grace me with their presence during treatments and guidances, and their luminous, healing energy passes through me, a simple channel, a simple column of air that begins to vibrate with their high energies and transcribes their intentions and messages for you into human words.

 

This is my mission.

I am a bridge between you and the energies that surround, help and guide us. I am at the service of this link. My intention is to bring you closer to yourself, to your deepest nature, with the help of my spiritual guides and yours, to allow your own essence to emerge...

 

Charlene Mas

Contact

+33 6 58 15 84 60

48170 Arzenc de Randon, Lozère, France

Thank you for your message,

I'll get back to you as soon as possible

bottom of page

top of page

A Propos

Je suis ce que l'on appelle un canal thérapeutique : j'entre en contact avec les autres plans d'énergie et avec les consciences qui les peuplent, et leurs énergies de soin et messages à votre intention passent à travers moi pour vous atteindre.

J'ai accepté de répondre à l'appel qui m'a été fait et suis désormais à votre service,

Charlene Mas

Charlene MAS_canal_channel_edited.jpg

Un pont entre vous et les énergies qui nous entourent, nous aident et nous guident

Après 10 ans dans les métiers de service, et un parcours tout ce qu'il y a de plus classique (BTS, puis Ecole de Commerce), en 2021 un puissant éveil spirituel me reconnecte à ma nature profonde.

En l'espace de quelques mois, tout perd sens. Ma vision de la vie, de la mort, des autres, du travail, de l'amour, de la sexualité..., tout est renversé et éclairé d'une toute autre lumière. Je ressens alors soudainement un très fort appel à l'intérieur de moi, et comprends que mon incarnation terrestre va cesser si je m'aligne pas enfin avec la mission que je suis venue accomplir. Il m'est sommé d'arrêter mes enfantillages, de traverser mes peurs et de me mettre au service des autres, comme il a été convenu. L'appel en moi est tel que je n'ai d'autres choix que d'obtempérer, malgré l'inconnu qui se déploie devant moi. Je quitte un emploi dans le tertiaire, valorisé socialement, confortable et sécurisant.

Une traversée intérieure prend alors place. De nombreuses heures de méditation, de recentrage et d'exploration intérieure me défont des couches superficielles et me reconnectent peu à peu à l'essence que je suis, et mes capacités s'ouvrent, se déploient. Je vis une émergence. C'est tellement tangible que je ressens comme une poussée volcanique à l'intérieur de mon corps. Comme une roche qui a amorcé inexorablement sa lente poussée depuis le coeur de moi.

Ma vision du monde, du quotidien se transforme. Mes perceptions se développent, s'affinent, et me reconnectent à une grande joie. Celle d'être en connexion directe avec les autres plans de conscience, avec des consciences non incarnées, des guides spirituels, des êtres impalpables qui pourtant sont en lien permanent avec nous et nous épaulent dans notre incarnation.

Ces êtres me font la grâce de leur présence lors des soins et des guidances, et leur énergie lumineuse, guérisseuse, passe à travers moi, simple canal, simple colonne d'air qui se met à vibrer de leurs hautes énergies et qui retranscrit en mots humains leurs intentions et messages pour vous.

Ceci est ma mission.

Je suis un pont entre vous et les énergies qui nous entourent, nous aident et nous guident. Je suis au service de ce lien. Mon intention est de vous ramener au plus proche de vous-même, de votre nature profonde, aidée de mes guides spirituels et des vôtres, pour permettre l'émergence de votre propre essence...

Charlene Mas

Contact

06 58 15 84 60

48170 Arzenc de Randon, Lozère

Merci pour votre message, je reviens vers vous dès que possible

bottom of page